Warren Central School

Delivering Opportunity and Quality Education

Telephone02 6847 4438


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

  • Principal:                     Mr Duncan Lovelock
  • Deputy Principal:        Ms Robyn Taylor 
  • Teacher/Librarian:       Mrs Narelle Whittaker
  • School Counsellor:      Miss Astrid Linke
  • Canteen Manager:       Mrs Janice Oriel

Executive Staff

  •  Head Teacher Secondary - Mrs Dianne Hamilton 
  • Head Teacher Secondary  - Mrs Emma Robertson (Rel)
  • Head Teacher Wellbeing   - Mrs Jennifer Brooker
  • Assistant Principal             - Mrs Felicity McCormack 
  • Assistant Principal             - Mrs Airlie Bruce (Rel)
  • Instructional Leader          - Mrs Amanda Kater
  • School Administration Manager - Ms Roz Hunt 

Learning and Support Teacher

  • Mrs Shannan Appleyard

English Faculty

  • Ms Bernadette Young
  • Mrs Jade Lovelock
  • Mr Evan Armstrong

Secondary Studies Faculty

  • Ms Robyn Taylor
  • Mrs Emma Robertson
  • Miss Georgia Maxwell
  • Mr James Corby

Maths/Science Faculty

  • Mrs Dianne Hamilton
  • Mrs Sandra Steele
  • Ms Suzanne Mayger
  • Mrs Lois Harrison
  • Mr David Saunders

K-6 Faculty

  • Mrs Airlie Bruce (Rel AP)
  • Mrs Felicity McCormack (AP)
  • Miss Erin Brouff
  • Mrs Elizabeth Laws
  • Mrs Elizabeth Woodhill
  • Mr Brad Van Praag (SET)
  • Miss Caroline Blewer
  • Miss Jess Squires
  • Miss Jasmine Shaw
  • Mrs Pam Storer

Administration & School Learning Support Officer

  • Ms Roz Hunt (SAM)
  • Mrs Rhonda Darcy
  • Mrs Narelle Fisk
  • Ms Debbie Davis
  • Mrs Jenny Mayger
  • Mrs Rachel Maclean
  • Mr Brett Hawkes (GA)
  • Mrs Phyllis Oates (AEO)
  • Mr Peter Mackay (AEO)
  • Miss Nicole Duncan
  • Ms Marilyn Wilson
  • Ms Terry Fitzgerald
  • Mrs Sophie Ray
  • Mrs Patricia Smith
  • Mrs Emma Whiteley
  • Ms Junette Slade
  • Ms Vicki Symons 
  • Mrs Rosalie Freeth
  • Mrs Alisha Leach
  • Miss Sam Clarke
  • Mrs Sam Midgley
  • Mrs Roz Darcy
  • Mrs Cheryl Bermingham
  • Mrs Trudy Ryan
  • Miss Carla Waters
  • Mrs Sue Wilson